Term Dates

 

Term 2019
1 Tuesday 29 January – Friday 12 April
2 Tuesday 30 April – Friday 28 June
3 Tuesday 23 July – Friday 27 September
4 Tuesday 15 October – Friday 13 December

 

Term 2020
1 Tuesday 28 January – Thursday 9 April            Pupil Free Day Monday 27 January
2 Tuesday 28 April – Friday 26 June                     Pupil Free Day Monday 27 April
3 Monday 20 July – Friday 24 September            Pupil Free Day Friday 14 Aug & Wednesday 9 September
4 Tuesday 13 October – Friday 11 December        Pupil Free Day Monday 12 October