Term Dates

 

Term 2020
1 Tuesday 28 January – Thursday 9 April            Pupil Free Day Monday 27 January
2 Tuesday 28 April – Friday 26 June                     Pupil Free Day Monday 27 April
3 Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September             Pupil Free Day Friday 14 Aug
4 Tuesday 13 October – Friday 11 December         Pupil Free Day Monday 12 October

 

Term 2021
1 Wednesday 27 January – Friday 9 April            Pupil Free Day Monday 25 January, Australia Day Tuesday 26                                                                                         January. Good Friday 2 April, Easter Monday 5 April.
2 Wednesday 28 April – Friday 25 June               Anzac Day Monday 26 April, Pupil Free Day Tuesday 27 April.                                                                                             (3 week mid-year break)
3 Tuesday 20 July – Friday 24 September             Pupil Free Day Monday 18 July, Staff Professional                                                                                                               Development/Show Day Friday 10 September.
4 Tuesday 12 October – Friday 10 December         Pupil Free Day Monday 11th October.